Munch Remastered – RØD

Munch Remastered is a project i started with Sagn (the incredible vocalist Bodil Rørtveit) early last year. The first in a series of three EPs will be out this thursday on iTunes.

Munch Remastered RØD is new compositions based on the paintings “Jealousy”, “Dance of Life” and “Woman in Three Stages”.

The music is incredible, Bodil’s vocals are stellar, and my contributions are fine as well I suppose 😛

This project has been quite the journey, and all three EPs will be come together as a dance/concert hybrid performance that premiers here in Bergen in September. Two dancers who have danced for Cirque de Soleil and Celine Dion will join Sagn on stage.



  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: