A day in the studio

Early today was all about an upcoming “mini” musical of City of Friends (www.cityoffriends.tv) that will be playing in Lillehammer starting next week. I am writing all the “dramatic” music in the show, and one song I’ve produced is also in the show.
This is a fun warm-up for me, this fall I am starting writing the music for a huge musical/stage-show of City of Friends. This will be the biggest stage production in Europe when it is done! So the writing and production of the music for the grande show will be the focus of this blog 🙂 And in between I’ll post updates and videos from all the rest of the things I do in my little studio.
At around late lunch’ish today, a songwriter colleague popped by. Linn Kat and I are working on some songs, and today an 80s style pop tune was the focus. It might be slightly presentable sometime next week 🙂

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

